My first assignment! A neon green vibrator with ridges and a g-spot tip. And GIRTH.

LOTS OF GIRTH.

It was almost too much for me. The boyfriend ripped some of the skin on my perineum trying to shove this in me before I was ready. I know the measurements say it’s barely bigger than average but the ridges mixed with that matte silicone means it feels really big. I bought lube just so I could use this toy to it’s full extent. I love rubbing those ridge up and down my clitoris. Feels beyond amazing!

Fairly powerful, very quiet.

Also, If you were wondering what I sound or look like, I included a Video with the review. It was my first video about anything so I’m pretty nervous at the front. It gets better near the middle though =)

Read/Watch the full review on Eden Fantasys Here

