I’ve been looking on Amazon for a new wallet, because I’ve had mine for about 2 years and it’s starting to look pretty grungy. While I haven’t found one I’m interested in carrying, there were so many neat looking ones, I wanted to share them.

All the images are links to their listings, of course. I’m not doing this for the benefit of Amazon, any of their vendors, nor for myself; I just thought they were nifty products.

VERY IMAGE HEAVY POST – may take a while to load the impending awesomeness.

$18.45 (Free Ship)

$15.00 + Shipping

$10.99 + Shipping

$14.99 + Shipping

$16.00 + Shipping

$21.90 (Free Ship)

And finally I leave you with a slogan that has always sounded dirty to me:

$16.99 + Shipping

I didn’t like any of these for everyday use so I’m still shopping. Maybe another one of these posts will crop up.

